• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 foxsoup

foxsoup

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 13 posts

Posted 29 November 2011 - 05:11 PM

Hi everyone. I've been registered on here for a little while now but not gotten around to posting anything. I moved into Crystal Palace from Sheffield with my other half last May, really liking the atmosphere of the local area. Was a bit unsure about the big move to London since the only places I'd really seen were Wood Green (hmm) and Plumstead (urgh), but it's turned out to be really nice down here!

By day I'm a mild-mannered web developer for an agency in Soho, by night I'm an ale-drinking music junkie.

So, hi! :)

#2 RetiredMember1

RetiredMember1

• Members 3
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,066 posts

Posted 29 November 2011 - 05:19 PM

Welcome aboard, foxsoup! :)

#3 charlie

charlie

• Members 3
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,623 posts

Posted 29 November 2011 - 05:23 PM

Hi everyone. I've been registered on here for a little while now but not gotten around to posting anything. I moved into Crystal Palace from Sheffield with my other half last May, really liking the atmosphere of the local area. Was a bit unsure about the big move to London since the only places I'd really seen were Wood Green (hmm) and Plumstead (urgh), but it's turned out to be really nice down here!

By day I'm a mild-mannered web developer for an agency in Soho, by night I'm an ale-drinking music junkie.

So, hi! :)

Welcome to the good ship SVIRTYÅL SNÅRUÖÖD foxsoup - Nice combo "ale-dinking music junkie" - you must be having a great time in CP. :D
Have you visited the Tavern yet: http://www.virtualno...in-a-user-name/

#4 Summit Lover

Summit Lover

• Sponsors
  • 5,019 posts

Posted 29 November 2011 - 08:48 PM

Interesting moniker fs......and a big welcome to VN and to the area (which I agree is great but I am horribly biased).