• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 j f carpentry

j f carpentry

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 18 January 2012 - 04:04 PM

All works undertaken, from odd jobs to large works - kitchen refits, hanging doors etc... Friendly, efficient worker.
Call j f carpentry on 07507 746500, or drop me a message.

#2 j f carpentry

j f carpentry

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 18 January 2012 - 06:01 PM

I am a self employed carpenter in the Norwood / Crystal Palace area. I have had my own business for over 7 years, and complete work of all natures. No job is too small (or too big!) - from putting up shelves to refitting your kitchen.

My rates are reasonable and competitive. All my work is completed to an excellent standard, and I leave the job tidy.

Please contact me for a free estimate. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

John.

07507 746500

jfcarpentry@yahoo.com

becky_sue@btinternet.com

#3 j f carpentry

j f carpentry

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 29 November 2012 - 04:53 PM

I am a self employed carpenter in the Norwood / Crystal Palace area. I have had my own business for over 8 years, and complete work of all natures. No job is too small (or too big!) - from putting up shelves to refitting your kitchen.

My rates are reasonable and competitive. All my work is completed to an excellent standard, and I leave the job tidy.

John.

07507 746500

jfcarpentry@yahoo.com

becky_sue@btinternet.com

#4 j f carpentry

j f carpentry

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 23 January 2013 - 05:16 PM

I am a self employed carpenter in the Norwood / Crystal Palace area. I have had my own business for over 7 years, and complete work of all natures. No job is too small (or too big!) - from putting up shelves to refitting your kitchen.

John.

07507 746500

jfcarpentry@yahoo.com

becky_sue@btinternet.com

#5 helenl1969

helenl1969

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 23 posts

Posted 02 March 2013 - 08:12 AM